Roe_711
Age: 33
Dating
xj-guy944: Hingle McCringleberry!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Euclid, Ohio
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
xj-guy944 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Gov't/Civil Service


dating
Everyone has to have a block away shot 4-5-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
CampingAtvsDirtbikes
JeepsGarage timeSports
Anything that goes offroad

About Dane
FYI. If you do not like to have fun, the occasional adrenaline rush, a little mud on the tires, the simple things in life or want a guy that is a little rough around the edges and has callus hands then I am not for you. Call me crazy but if your into crazy tattoos then your probably not for me. I guess Im just old school. I am ok with a couple classy tattoos.

Other than that, I am just an average guy. Enjoys the outdoors and many things it has to offer. Sarcastic and have a dry/cute sense of humor.
Main hobby is riding and racing atvs, both moto-x and cross country. Occasionally pick up the xbox and play, well ok maybe more than occasionally in the winter time. I do have a set of golf clubs, bicycle and skis that are somewhere in my garage.

I have no problems getting my hands dirty. Spend most of time in the garage working on something. Built my jeep myself. Lift kit big tires that kind of thing. No worries its not my daily driver. I am always needing to be productive. I am skilled in woodworking, metal working and can be very creative with just about anything, even cooking.

My Family and my Faith are very important to me.

I am not a materialistic person and never have been. I am a very simple guy. Need to find someone who will be my best friend and enjoys doing things together and especially someone I can have meaningful conversations with and solve the worlds problems.

Now for the POF cliches. Do I know how to treat a woman? Well if I 100% did know how I wouldnt be on here. What I can tell you is that I am faithful, respectful and believe in opening and hold the door, not only for women but others. Ideally I would like to find someone within reasonable driver distance. My schedule is crazy and it can be difficult if you do not live 20 mins from Western Lake County

Message me if you would like to know more

First Date
Lunch or something where both people have plans afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to xj-guy944 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.