CayennePepper24: The One
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Laramie, Wyoming
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
CayennePepper24 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am an educated, passionate, attractive, father of a 3 yr old princess. The majority of what I do in this life revolves around her even if she never realizes it. I am an adventure seeker whom finds passion in the simplest of things. I love dining out, sporting events, dancing, anything to get my heart beating. Life is meant to be lived and I'm gonna ride it to the wheels fall off. I am not a judge, therefore I'm not concerned about your flaws, faults, or vices. I'd rather focus on shared interests, what I can learn from you, and if the vice is right I'll come on down. Let's have some fun, don't you want to, if so I can make you, but I'll need to gather your input to determine how. I am not interested in drama, unless Judge Judy or Mathis is on. I can promise a friendly, easygoing atmosphere. Not sure what I want, and you don't have to know either. If you need a Valentine's date, serious relationship, a buddy to watch the playoffs with, let me know, I'm ready to do it all.

First Date
Ice cream, bowling, dinner, sunlight, moon, stars, I want it all, but we gotta start somewhere.