YukieTan79
Age: 28
Dating
BL00M00N: Looking to meet new people
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
BL00M00N Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
ReadingWalkingDiscovering new little spots in the city
Listening to musicTrying new foodsHiking

About Me
Ok so I'm editing my profile which went like this "I find myself in a complicated time in my life and I think enjoying San Francisco with interesting, fun people would do me good right now. I love wandering around the city, trying new coffee shops, drinking wine, having great conversations and discovering new perspectives on life."

The complicated phase is over now and this time around I'm a bit pickier :) Please don't message if you're gonna assume that just cuz I don't have a profile pic, it means I'm fat or ugly or weird or a thief! What has become of the world that we're all such cynics?!! Please also don't message if you think I'm out here to just get laid; I can have that easily any day of the week. I'm a girl for god's sake, it's not that hard if I want it!

Please do message me if your friends and ex's describe you as smart, polite, fun, easy going, and kind. And yes I do care about looks and education- like I said, this time around in my life, I'm picky. But I don't need some gym fanatic, I don't go to the gym ever! (I know! I really have to change that). Just someone who's fit, tall and cares about their body.

Well, hope to hear from someone out there :)

First Date
I would want something light, simple, like a cup of coffee/wine or beer to see where it goes and if we intrigue each other.