jules2449: Fun Loving and Looking for Mr. Right...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
El dorado hills, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blond(e)
Intent
jules2449 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Julie
I am single after twenty years, and now ready to date. Within the last couple of years, I have put all of my energy into finishing graduate school. With that now complete, I am looking forward to meeting someone special that I can spend time with. I would like to meet someone with similar interests and someone who enjoys life, laughs, can laugh at themselves or me:), and someone who wants to travel. I like concerts and I enjoy all types of music such as rock, country, and pop music. I like to camp, take trips to the ocean, hike, take long walks and spend time outdoors. In the winter months, I like to go ice skating or snow skiing and I love the sound of rain! I absolutely love a good cup of coffee in the morning and it would be nice to meet someone to share one with!

First Date
I am old fashioned and I believe in being friends first! I would like to meet someone, see if there is chemistry and go from there. Maybe we could meet for coffee or an appetizer or something.. Ultimately, I want to be with someone who is my best friend.


Gifts Received