drumbum10: Happy
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boylston, Massachusetts
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
drumbum10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Ok hear I am ladies... I am a hard working man with many talents.. a great Dad to an amazing daughter and son.. a great friend to my friends .. I have several hobbies...I play drums in my band.. i ride a motorcycle.. i have some really cool meaningful tattoos... I love to have fun no matter what i am doing... I am loyal to my mate.. I am a half full glass guy.. I am a big kid at heart but serious when I need to be... I live my life. .. snowboarding motorcycle football bowling pool darts chucken cheese with my son.. lol arcades movies fine dining pizza working out... never a dull moment unless I want one.. thats just what I can think of off the top of my head... :)) I have strong family values...and i have been on this site before... so I don't want to wast anyone's time yours or mine... at this point I would like to talk to you if you are interested in actually meeting me. Life is to short to just talk about what we want to do.. so lets just go for it and see what happens.. :))
What I would like:
I am looking for someone who takes care of them selves physically and mentally pls no couch potatos. . :)) unless we are chillin. Lol. I am by no means superficial i just k ow what i like... I am also extreamly creative and handy.. .I can fix just about anything. .. ideally I would like to meet someone with an open mind a be light heart (no drama pls...) I love to have fun do adventurous things so if you are ready to live life contact me.... :)))

First Date
Lets get to the point of a meet and we can decide from there I'm open to try almost anything once .... :))