mmk1110: Hello... not sure what else to say?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
mmk1110 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Doctor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Thanks for stopping by my profile. I never really thought I'd join a site like this but as the years have gone by and a lot of my friends have gotten married or in a relationship, it's more difficult to find people to go out with and meet new people. The whole bar and club scene is also in general getting a little old as its difficult to meet women in that setting when you're surrounded music so loud that you literally have to scream at each other to talk. Needless to say, that's never really been my scene. I'm also looking to meet women away from my workplace since dating people at work is not always the best idea. Also a hospital is not always a hopping social atmosphere. So I was checking this site out and I thought- why not? I'll give this a shot!

As far as my hobbies, I'm a big sports fan and pretty much get pumped up for the major games in football, basketball, and baseball. Being in Boston is definitely a good place to be as a sports fan since we have pretty good teams and fun places to go watch those games. With that being said though, I'm more of a New York sports fan. It kind of goes together with growing up in southeast Connecticut which is more New York sports territory than Boston.

I also like to hang out and have drinks with friends and watch movies. All that is kind of generic but not sure what else to say here... I'm also pretty funny and tend to find the humor in most situations. I like to think of my job as similar to JD in the tv show Scrubs and even have the random sidebar day dreams like he did at the hospital.

If you're interested by any of this, feel free to contact me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mmk1110 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.