loveyouall45
Age: 48
Long term
udog842: looking to meet new friends and see where things g
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
udog842 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
goverment


dating
Crater Lake motorcycle ride Aug 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Doug
A little bit about me and what I'm looking for.

I am a Christian and try to live by biblical principles, but do know I'm not perfect. So meeting someone that shares my beliefs and values is important to me. I do enjoy working with kids and have desired to have my own.

I own my own home, so I stay fairly busy with household maintenance, and remodeling jobs.

I have a lot of family in the area which keeps me busy from spending time with my Dad, watching my nephews sporting events, going to birthday parties, and hanging out around the holidays.

I stay active with working out and getting outdoors and doing things like golfing, running, or hiking especially toward the springtime since I have fitness requirements for the military guard.

A few of my hobbies are riding motorcycles. I went on a long ride to Glacier National Park with friends and when the weather is good I like to go for a ride out in the country. I have a private pilots license and share use of a plane with my Dad and my Brother and enjoy going flying when I can. I have wanted to work on finishing my instrument rating and getting my CFI (certified flight instructor), but have held off because it is expensive.
I like to go camping, but don't do it that much as a lot of my friends don't.

I like all types of music except rap, but generally listen to more upbeat music like Rock or Christian Rock music.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and hope to hear from you.

First Date
First date would be to meet for coffee and see if there is any chemistry
Second date dinner and a movie
third date would be either a ride on the motorcycle or an airplane flight over Portland.


Mail Settings
To send a message to udog842 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 41.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke