MsChrissy08: I want something real but I'm picky...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Winfield, Kansas
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
MsChrissy08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm just looking for something real. I'm a single mom. I work full-time and go to school full-time. There aren't too many gentlemen left out here on thw world today so I'm very cautious about who I let ne apart pf my life. I have a one year old daughter and sheean the world to me. She will always come first if you can't handle that then keep it moving. I dont have time for games or drama. I'm old fashion (which means I believe in dates, a man opening the door for me, and phone calls instead of texts... ect.). I'm pretty down to earth little things you do for me make me the happiest person in the world.I listen to all kinds of music except for hard metal and techno just can't get a feel for it. If you are twice my size or are over 30 yrs old plz do not write me, it creeps me out.

First Date
Surprise me!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsChrissy08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 29.