Slisa30: Blah blah blah...:)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Reading, Massachusetts
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Slisa30 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Childcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About lisa
Hi I'm Lisa
Where to start- If you get my headline then that's a bonus. Besides being short and Italian ...I can cook (a little.) I try to stay healthy and active, it's important to me. I work out 5-6 days a week. I'm Zumba certified.. physical fitness is important to me. Dont get me wrong- I do appreciate lazy days too..but for the most part I like to keep busy.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to the movies, sporting events, sitting on the beach with a cold drink , ding dong ditch at the senior citizens apartment’s, you know, a typical Friday night. That was a joke.....

I'd like to find someone fun and outgoing. Someone with solid family values. Communication, chemistry and compromise are a must.. the rest comes from the heart. A good sense of humor is a must! Not to boast but I'm a sweetheart and I've got a good head on my shoulders thanks to my family.I've got a lot to offer.


First Date
Something low key drinks, dinner but i am not opposed to skating or mini golf .


Mail Settings
To send a message to Slisa30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married