smiliebz: im 5`1. (thats not short, is it?!?)
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
smiliebz Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Podiatrist Assistant


dating
Random






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Rebecca
My name is Rebecca but I go by Becca

Random facts about me:
- I love to watch movies and cuddle
- I love to read and often get lost in a good story
-I dont like sushi. Or anything that lived under the sea lol.
-I dont like spiders
-I dont like people that are too confident or that have to put others down to feel better about themselves.
- I like people that can put a smile on my face and make me laugh, even when im down.
- Im half Irish and half Italian.
- Im looking for friends and to see where it goes. NOT LOOKING TO HOOK UP

Snapchat - ask me
But im not sending any pervy pics, and dont wanna recieve any either

Not really sure what all to put, just ask if you want to know more(:

First Date
Go Bowling. Walk around the beach. Get coffee. Anywhere we can talk. Im pretty simple.

Anywhere


Mail Settings
To send a message to smiliebz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.