AG4U713
Age: 38
Hang out
Mobprogresive
Age: 39
Friends
tigris2014
Age: 42
Dating
monkeymousemyers8280: THIS SITE .MOST DON'T. TEXT. BACK FUNNY. Ju Ju
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
La porte, Texas
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
monkeymousemyers8280 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
carpet cleaning company







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About SLIMDADDY
i am self employed , i go to San jac collage and a full time dad , i like all kinds of music My fav band is " Staind " & G.N.R. , but i also like other kinds of music , , all depends on the mood of things ?i like being outside and close to the water ,, i like chillin on the chouch watching a movie or cartoons ,lol , as long as it has a good story , , i like drawing and painting and cooking , or anything creative , i joke around alot and love to laugh and make people smile { we only have one life , so be happy in it } A few weeks ago i moved from deer park TX 2 highlands TX and even as close as both towns are, they are worlds apart , , i am hopeing i find a special female to chill with , i not looking to rush anything ( I not gay ) , but if we have a friendship as a base , things can move father and stronger then a quick relationship ? ,,,,, i just want a chick that dont play head games , honest , and faithful and real , , but so far , i have not found that lady yet ,,,,, but maybe i will ?

First Date
you will love it , wate and see