Natenum1: Great guy this way
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Columbia mo., Missouri
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Natenum1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Painter/drywaller, Roof Salesman

I'm on the right

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Nate
I am a guy who loves playing sports such as soccer, hockey, baseball, and so much more. Really the only sport I do not enjoy is basketball, I just never got into it. I would call sports as one of my hobbies but i rarely have time to play and dont know many people who do have the time. So for fun I like to go to the bar shoot darts or pool with friends or anything to do with the outdoors, but it usually doesnt matter what it is I can have fun doing anything. My life pretty much consist of work, music, and having fun sometimes too much fun say the couple cops that pulled me over a couple times hehe. But really those were my younger days I'm a much better Samaritan now days, I love to go to work and feel like I accomplished something, and did and do every week. I will always be the first who wants to hang out, playing vollyball, or just watching tv or a movie.

As far as my goals I would like to have a company of my own, run my own bussiness and be my own boss lol, one day! I went to Ranken Tech. And studied welding it was ok but I enjoy painting and dry walling a lot more so that's what I do and recently got a very good job so it would be hard to make me mad these days so go ahead and give it a try.

What Makes me unique, I was raised in Tokyo, Japan in a very loving family I am 1 of 3 brothers. My dad was in the Airforce so i got to live in alot neat place, I just wish I was a little older while there so I could've remembered more. Some things I like to do are to make jokes and have fun with people, I am constantly working with my body and like to stay in shape. I am not a mean person but I do not let people walk on me, but I think the best attribute I have is the ability to get along with anyone and make friends in any settin.

I like All kinds of music from country to rap, I grew up listening to classic, alternative rock, and punk rock being a skateboarder made that my favorite at the time.I enjoy taking my date dancing, yes I at least I believe I can lol. I have friends in the music industry and I just love listening to the new underground tracks that have never been heard no matter what genre.

First Date
Something fun!!!