BlondeAmbition1234: Not sure yet what I'm looking for....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
BlondeAmbition1234 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Special Education Teacher


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Here we go.. I consider myself a very spontaneous, outgoing thrill seeker that can blend in like a chameleon just about anywhere. I love being outdoors running, waterskiing, being on the back of a Harley and just being active. Just the same I also enjoy staying in and cuddling with a good movie or just people watching.
I have four amazing children, 5 year old triplets and a 3 year old little girl. I share custody 50/50. I'm looking for someone to get to know and spend some of my free time with and go from there. Please don't take that wrong. My intent is to build a relationship, but I'm not in a rush and don't plan on letting you meet my children.
I am looking for someone that has similar interests to get to know. If your interest or intent is not the same, please don't waste our time. Happy Fishing!

First Date
Just be the guy in your picture "today" (not 10 yrs ago), like I am the girl in my picture (today) :) Please be able to hold an intelligent conversation, with some humor and light- heartedness!