Age: 33
Age: 37
Long Term
lcarter3930: Looking for a cool person
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lima, Ohio
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
lcarter3930 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Leslie
I am a 35 year old female, I have one daughter age 9, she is my everything. My hobbies include shopping, being outdoors, and just doing anything thats fun. My long term goal is to find someone that shares my likes and interests and I want the "American Dream" by this I mean a house in a nice neighborhood where my children can ride their bikes to their friends house, yes I would like to have one more child that is. I want a playground in the back yard and a dog. I have never really traveled except with my parents when I was a kid, but I would like to find someone that likes to travel. I am looking for someone that puts as much in to me as I do them, I love when people do little sweet things. I am a romantic, my favorite movies are chick flicks, such as the Notebook, the Vow, and the Lucky One. However on the flip side I like the show Walking Dead and Duck Dynasty. I am unique in that I have overcome a lot in my life and I have proven people wrong when I was told I couldn't do things, I am a strong, independent, confident woman I do not stand for jeleousy and feeling insecure, it waste too much time to feel this way when with someone, life is too short. I love all types of music, but my favorite is country, my favorite band is rascal flatts. I work full time as a special education teacher. This is a little about me, if your interested in knowing more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am the type of person that is up for anything, yes I enjoy the typical dinner and a movie at first but I have never been surprised by anyone with a unique date or something just fun or silly like going bowling or putt putt golfing. I like to think outside the box, I am adventurous.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lcarter3930 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.