travelgurl78
Age: 35
Dating
geekygamerjock: Sports, Video Games, and more
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Janesville, Wisconsin
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
geekygamerjock Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
AIMS







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I like sports. I play a lot of Softball in the summer. I like to watch football, basketball, hockey, and well almost anything. I have Badger season hockey tickets and watch football religiously. I'm pretty up on the Brewers but don't watch every game
.
I like to watch movies. I will watch anything once but usually I go for the action/adventure type. Some if my favorites are LOTR, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, The Rock, and any James Bond movie.

My favorite tv show is a tie between Big Bang Theory and Castle. I also like most crime dramas. CSI, Mentalist, Burn Notice, etc..
I like to play xbox, PS3, and Wii, go outside and play with my dogs, biking, and well again, almost anything. Brewers and Badgers are always good to watch.

I'm a jock and a geek and I grew up a farm girl...I'm a mix of everything.

I'm looking for somebody that likes some of the same things I do. Common interests are always good but also somebody who has their own thing going on as well.

First Date
Something that we can talk doing so we can get to know each other.
geekygamerjock@gmail.com is my email if you want to send a message or if you prefer IM I have AOL mesesnger with the same username.


Mail Settings
To send a message to geekygamerjock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.