coxmk34
Age: 39
Long term
mrchips100
Age: 39
Dating
Krazyrican-OKC: Here we go again!!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Moore, Oklahoma
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Krazyrican-OKC Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Military/Federal Government


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I do not have much time to socialize and that is the reason I am here. I do not have many friends that I can hang with, so, I just stay at home chilling and relaxing most of the time. I'm easy going and laid back, but I do have a wild side and can get off the couch at any time. I am blunt and can have a crude humor, i have no filter sometimes. Life its hard and confusing, I'm just try to live one day at the time. I love to go shooting when I have time and resources to do it "Have to be ready for Zombies".

First Date
First dates are akwards.

"You had better look like your profile photo... or you're buying me drinks until you do!"


Mail Settings
To send a message to Krazyrican-OKC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.