justlookin345: checking this out
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
justlookin345 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
admistrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Just checking this out. never used an online service before so I will update this later.FYI Pictures on request, not so sure I like this online stuff yet, so no public pics for now.Thanks..... Okay it wont let me save my profile because my description is to short so writing a bit more. My key characteristic I pride myself on and is a MUST in others is honesty..If your not completely honest in all aspects of your life, we will never get along. I also have 2 awesome kids so you must be ok with them too, as they are with me always on the week days, weekends are kid free lol. (everyone needs a break)
Oh another important thing, my age. I'm 37 not 34, just set this up real quick at first and didn't pay close attention when selecting my age. Now it wont let me adjust it. Also willing to send pics to email if interested. Dont blame anyone for not being interested since I have no profile pic though. I ignore the faceless too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justlookin345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married