Moondog8912: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Erie, Pennsylvania
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Moondog8912 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Work







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm a laid back, easy going kind of person. At the same time though I can be very direct and at times over think things. I have a degree in computer networking, before that I went to school for history and secondary education. When not working I like to watch movies, go out to eat, play video games, go out with friends when I can, etc. But I also like to run, go to concerts and the comedy club, work on my car, read, shoot my guns and bow, play my saxophone, continue my martial arts training, and so much more. I'm always up for an adventure, some of my best memories happened unplanned. But I value staying in as well, cooking a good meal and watching a good movie. Ok, I can't cook but I can taste test lol. I enjoy most types of music. Everything from rap and hip hop to classic rock and country. I just can't listen to screamo. As I said I like to work on my car. I'm a regular at car shows and when it's done I can't wait to cruse in it. I'm defiantly into the kar kulture (yes I know I used a K) it's more than a hobby. Currently I have one tattoo on my back and I plan on getting more.

I'm obviously looking for someone I'm attracted to. Both intellectually and physically. Someone who is my best friend and more. Someone who can expand my interests and bring the best out of each other. By the same token I'm not looking for perfection because I know I'm not perfect.

What are you waiting for? Feel free to message me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Moondog8912 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs