Nikki_mx
Age: 31
Dating
Ashleys911: looking to find my other half
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Ashleys911 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
LE







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hey! My name is Ashley...I find it super awkward to be talking about myself on here but I will give it a shot. I'm a super laid back/chill person...I like to just hang out with friends and have fun. I'm a very family oriented person...my family means the world to me. I consider my parents to be some of my best friends...I would like the guy that I'm with to value his family as well. I've never been married and have no children, but I'm definitely ready to settle down and start that chapter of my life.

What I like to do for fun just depends on who I'm with and what I feel like that day. I enjoy going to the movies, going on road trips, I LOVE the beach...so anytime I can go I get super excited! I also love driving my car...shes been my dream car for awhile now so I love when I get to just get out and drive around aimlessly :) I'm not an outdoorsy type of girl...but I'm always willing to try new things. And hey, It's been a long time since I've actually camped or anything like that so who knows, I might like it now!

I am established in my life and career... I have a job that I absolutely love. The hours are tough to deal with and don't really lend to being able to go out and meet people (part of why I'm on pof)...that being said, I need someone who can handle the hours that I work. I also want a man who isn't intimidated that I have my life together...and I'm looking for someone who has his life together as well. Money isn't important to me but please be secure with yourself and what you do.

If you would like to know more, please feel free to message me :)



** I am not "420 friendly" and cannot be around people who do drugs...and I am also not looking for a one night stand or anything super casual



First Date
Anything fun :)