unlucky1nlove: Vroom vroom
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stanmore, UK
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
unlucky1nlove is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
retail manager


dating
me and my lil sister






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am 37 years old and am looking to meet a woman for friendship first and foremost. After getting to know each other and if something develops, that would be amazing but not necessary.

It's very hard to describe myself in just a few words but if, like me you're looking to meet that special someone leave me a message.

I am passionate about life and not afraid to try anything once! I have finally caught the travel bug, enjoying visiting far and away places.

I'm not really into watching tv, instead watching a great blu-ray or even going to the cinema. I weirdly only passed my car driving test November 2012 (have rode motorcycles previously) but am loving this four wheel concept!

If I don't message you back, please don't be offended and best of luck fishing!

UPDATE: have now found someone special so please no messages :) rather than delete my profile I thought I could pass on a message that this site really works, so don't give up your ideal match could be around the corner!

xx


First Date
Joint decision ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to unlucky1nlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.