blerd29: A Lady and A Gentleman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
blerd29 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
federal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
What am I looking for?

I want a gentleman. Whatever package that comes in. There are a lot of profiles saying there are no good women and that's simply not true. The problem is some men want a mother. Some men want a whore. Some men want a video chick. Some men want a suga mama. You will not find those traits here.

I like men who are fully themselves, know what they want, and know how to treat a lady. I am looking for a man who wants to be in a committed relationship. I want a man who is open to getting serious and being monogamous. Friendship is the foundation. Not friends with benefits. Please understand this. I am not going to sleep with you right off the bat. I am not the type of woman who uses her body as a bargaining chip but I do want someone that respects me. I would never put a certain time frame on getting intimate but respect is the minimum. Getting intimate is sacred and I have to feel a connection in order to even think about taking it to that level.The connection has to be organic. So if you ask, the answer will be no. You have been warned.

One thing that irritates me to no end about POF men is the inability to string a complete sentence together. There is a time and place for everything. Everyone has their vernacular when in a casual setting but please do not write the way you speak. I'm not saying I need a scholar but I don't want to be embarrassed if you meet my mother. I'm just saying. Just an observation.


If you've made it this far.....A little about me

I am God fearing woman looking for her counterpart. I am complete as I am. I am looking for someone who will complement me and my style. If you message me and your profile says you are non-religious, I will not reply.

I'm a great friend, good listener, laid back, somewhat easy going, speak my mind, and kind. I'm the girl who plays video games and watches football but I also like to get all glammed up for a night on the town. I am a bit of a homebody but I still like to hang out occasionally. I like movies, bowling, museums, and shows. I absolutely love comedy shows. If you can make me laugh, you're golden. Initially I'm shy and quiet until I get to know someone but I open up in a good way. I love to laugh and act silly and do that with good people.

I listen to a wide range of music. One minute I might rock out to Korn then start listening to Andrea Bocelli. Rock, Rap, R&B, Neo Soul, to House music, I love it all. I love cartoons, jigsaw puzzles, reading, and my dog Chewy (he's awesome!)

If you're feeling a certain way about anything I have said then you're simply not right for me. I am a lady and expect to be treated as such. I have standards. Standards not rules. So if you've actually made it to the very end HOW YOU DOING?!!!? lol ;)

First Date
Keep it simple but be creative


Mail Settings
To send a message to blerd29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married