lukester143: give me a shout, message me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
22 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
lukester143 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
College student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Lucas
hey, my name's Lucas. I go to college here in the Bay Area, originally from So. Cal... I enjoy traveling and visiting new places. I've been to several countries including Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, and Mexico. I've sailed through the South Pacific for 2 months and enjoyed nearly every second out there on the ocean. I'm pretty much a road dog, enjoying those long trips, even if it's by myself. Love being around the water and in the heat on my boat. I'm not much of a person that likes to make plans, but rather impulsive and spontaneous, spur the moment. I'm looking to meet someone fun and outgoing. Currently going to school in Northern California for Mechanical Engineering w/ 2 more years left. I work full time at home when I'm not in school. Looking to start a career working and sailing on commercial ships and travel a lot after school.

Don't be shy, send me a message here and get to know me! I'm also a Scorpio if any of you ladies care to know my sign.

Instagram: @lucasfranco15