jess-c: not really sure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yorkton, Saskatchewan
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jess-c Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me


I have a 4 year old son, he is the biggest part of my life and he is fantastic (I may be a little bit bias in that opinion though). Don't worry he is my responsibility and I am happy to have it.

I have a career and I recently bought my first house. I can sing amazing, when I am alone in my SUV with the windows rolled up so not another sole has to hear it. My son has even asked me to stop singing in the past.

I am very into art, I love to paint and draw, I do lots of scrapbooking and cardmaking, you will find me colouring a lot! Lame I know but that's okay I need something to do when my son is asleep.

Summers are fantastic I spend lots of time up in Saskatoon where my family drag races. NOTHING beats watching some good ol' muscle cars heading down the track.

I am a pretty happy go lucky person, it takes a fair bit to get under my skin and annoy me. If you do I am blunt enough to tell you (no point in pretending you are not driving me crazy if you are.)