Kkpf: Just looking for love of course
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Twain harte, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Kkpf Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi :) I've been on this site a couple times before and I am back again hahaha.....guess my 35th birthday is getting to me.... I am a busy single mom and business owner. I LOVE my little man who is almost 3 and spend most of my free time with him :)

2 1/2 years ago I moved back to Twain Harte where I grew up and not long after I purchased a business then about 6 months ago I took over my 2nd location! I love being an entrepreneur and it is something I have wanted to do for years but it does take a TON of time and energy. It is so rewarding though. Between the shops and being a single mom of a busy boy my social life is a bit.....quiet :) So I guess that is why I decided to try my luck here again.

I am a happy, loving, caring, hard working, motivated..........

I was born and raised here in the mountains but I am not really a "mountain girl" you won't find my 4 wheeling, camping, skiing, and such.....I do love to swim at TH or Pinecrest, go on walks, take my son to see local sights and such.....but I am not the wilderness type :) I am also a total dork when it comes to pop culture...I don't know anything about it!!! And I am one of the few people in this world who doesn't like movies....I know...I'm weird!

My family is very important to me and I do love to spend time close to home or traveling to the bay area to hang out with them. My family has a great time together and we love to eat lots of amazing "clean" food!

A great date to me would be a nice conversation at a local coffee house, an evening stroll downtown window shopping, dinner, or checking out art night....but I also like surprises too :)

Well there a bit of me.....I don't really want to make a list of what I am looking for...if we click we click if not then we keep looking! I am a loving person but I know I am not for everyone :) Good luck on your journey in this sea of love ?

First Date
Coffee and some conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kkpf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married