01JUSTME01: I LOVE to laugh!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kennesaw, Georgia
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
01JUSTME01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
What ever I do


dating
Last pic of 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I am currently a student, a fact in which I am proud of. I love to laugh and smile and enjoy people who do too. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am not an extravagant person but I do like nice things. I like going to the movies and the theater. I love music and going to concerts. My musical taste encompasses vast range of artist and genres...no limits. Although I have no children, I do enjoy them.

NOTE: If you are a stupid ASS and know it, please do not waste the precious moments of life leaving me a message. There is someone out there who will appreciate your dime store humor...I'm not the one.

First Date
Just chill and conversate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 01JUSTME01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married