Jdh0510: Hi there!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Ashland, Virginia
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Jdh0510 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
full time mother, student, n work full time

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First things first, i am not looking for a fling so if u are please don't waste either of our time!!! I am a full time mother, full time student to become a RN, and work full time. I live for my children!! I try to be laid back do not like nor want drama... Love to live my life n just see what happens. I'm usually at work, with my kids or in class, when not doing that I'm either doing homework or sleeping. When I do get time to myself, I like to either just relax at home or go out with friends. I'm pretty open and love to trying new things to a limit. Again as I previously stated I do have kids n a schedule to work around so if that is something u can't handle please don't bother...also I'm not looking to jump into bed with anyone just cause they r looking for a fling...so please don't message if that is ur interest.....also if u r fake n like to play bs head games, n lie please stay away!!!!