Pensfan1187: looking for a nice guy and a pens fan!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
North of pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Pensfan1187 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
residential cleaning.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Sara
Im sara im 25 years old I am a very independent and sometimes a very witty and sarcastic person most would describe me as a fun loving free spirited. I love making people laugh a sense of humor to me is a must!! i am a person who likes the job they have but it can also keep me rather busy :) It seems my list goals are constantly growing when I complete one I add another! I love to cook its one of my many passions I have been told I make the best dessert and pasta so I'll take that as a compliment :) I Iove the outdoors any activity that can be like camping fishing or just walking I have three tattoos and I really want one more!! Yes they are addicting I know this lol
I am a die hard pittsburgh penguin fan and a huge fan of the nhl in general.
As for tv shows i love the walking dead, weeds, breaking bad, family guy, south park.
Music i love music and anything that can make me dance I relate a lot to different genres :)
I love to read also any kinds of books
Movies i usually watch comedies or horror.
Message me if you wanna know anything else :) oh and if you play guitar that's a huge plus because I'm trying to learn how to play : ) also if you like pizza I make homemade pizza that is amazing :) also looking for someone to toss a challenge my way :) I think being with someone who makes me strive to be a better person every day is such an amazing thing!!
Would also love to move to north or south Carolina someday!

First Date
Anywhere we can talk and get to know each other it might sound cheesy but a walk in the park or maybe a baseball game. Always want to try iceskating or maybe find someone who can teach me how to be better at bowling lol.