cparsons1225: 1980RAM
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
cparsons1225 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me


Typical Male I guess. Never act my age. Most of us don't. I like moderate attention. I also spend lots of time on the local golf courses. I'm sort of a romantic. I like the farmers market and the local scene valley junction and downtown events. Have given some thought to buying a bike an trying some of the local trails.

I like street bikes but don't own one. Dirt bikes and quads were my thing back in the day. I've sold all those toys.

I love Fall and Christmas time. I like video games. Old movies and lean towards hard rock / 80's music. But will listen to a wide variety of genres. I've learned a lot over the years but still am not perfect. Nor do I expect perfection. I can be quite quick and witty. I like intelligence. Communication is a rare quality and I think it plays a huge role in success. I'm a communicator.

I like things neat and orderly (it's a flaw) I move fast and have a hard time sitting still. I could probably use some coaching on how to relax. I'm also very mechanical. My large project days are pretty much over. I still like tinkering with things.

First Date
HMMMM!!!! We'd need to discuss the first date.....together


Mail Settings
To send a message to cparsons1225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female