JennieLynn712: Looking for adventure......so am I!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ladson, South Carolina
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
JennieLynn712 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Makeup Artist


dating
Skinful 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
TravelingMeeting and learning from new peopleFashion
And i wouldnt be a honest woman if i didnt put down shoppinglol

About Me
My hobbies all surround the fashion aspect of my career, from freelancing makep artstry to styling for photoshoots. But when I do ctually get to indulge into me time I love to hangout, and relax. Giving myself two more years from now to finish school I plan on interning over seas, nothing like seeing the world and doing it while working PRICELESS. All I can say about myself is that Im self made everything I have, I achieved on my own. Very laid back, easy to get along with, and care free my friends that know me best describe me as free spirited. Love all music, well atleast most that doesnt consist of giving me a head ache after an hour of listening.

First Date
Not looking for anything special and especially nothing with creeper status written on it....JK......to be honest I just wanna meet you some where comfortable so I can get to know you. No loud distractions, some where laid back and quiet I want to give you my undivided attention.