mrbrown211
Age: 35
Long Term
allthegoodids
Age: 49
Dating
windtreerain: Conceive Believe Achieve
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westshore, British Columbia
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
windtreerain is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Please Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey! Hi There!

You know how you read some really great profiles sometimes? Funny, clever, well-written.


This isn't one of those.


This is one of the other ones.

Just terrible, like watching a train wreck.
More like watching a video of a train wreck, since you are seeing this on a screen.
Either way, it'll likely end up a loud jumbled mess.



So, yeah....about me....
I got a pretty cool back story, I'll tell you later, but I've been lucky enough to travel around the world twice and have had some fun adventures.

I'm ready to settle down for a bit and just bought a house in Victoria.

While traveling I stayed in some really cool places. Just the most chilled out little hostels and guest houses. Charming, welcoming properties run by charming welcoming people.

The plan is to turn the house into one of those chilled out little guest houses, using airbnb.

I'm pretty excited.
I think it's a solid plan.
I ran a business before and this idea seems to have potential.


That's basically it. I'm moving to Victoria into a big old funky empty house and turning it into a big old funky house full of hip cool travelers.


I don't really know anyone in Victoria.
I lived there once years ago.
It would be great to meet some people to hang out with.

Ideally, it'll be that special someone and everything will work out like it does in the movies.

In the meantime I enjoy meeting new people, tell funny stories, and like biking and hiking and boats.

I'd be super interested to hear from anyone that has some ideas about how to start something like this, happy to chat non-romantically about business because that's an interest of mine.

Even happier to chat romantically with someone about hopes and dreams, because that's also an interest of mine.


Basically I'm just super happy and excited about this great new adventure and can't wait to share it with amazing new friends in an amazing new place.

Chat soon
xoe


First Date
I suppose a casual, "get to know you" type deal, for the first date is probably best.
We can be creative and quirky on the second date.