danssingthrulife: how do i catch me a keeper?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wethersfield, Connecticut
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
danssingthrulife Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
technical assistant


dating
4/15/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ever meet that someone who's smile you see in your dreams, who's laugh you just can't wait to hear again, who makes your heart skip when they call? I have...& till now he's been living in my dreams. Let's meet & get both our profiles off this silly site!

You are a strong independent man, who's looking to date with the hopes of something more. You can appreciate the simple things: walking while holding hands, slow dancing on acoustic Sunday mornings, cuddling on the couch with a glass of wine. We spend our time socializing with our riding buddies at a cafe by the shore, with our camp friends in front of a bonfire, around the dinner table with family.

You've been waiting for someone who wants to pretty herself up to see you, who is just as comfortable in a dress & heels as she is in jeans & boots, who wants to become your best friend & partner in crime. Look no more...here I am... :)

First Date
Mind if we skip the coffee/drink idea? Lets take a walk... How long or short it will be depends on the chemistry :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to danssingthrulife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married