LovinLatori7: If I had sumbody Real... I wouldn't be On Pof
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Victorville, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
LovinLatori7 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Diva
Profession
Doing Me







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a laid back female but crazy if u push my buttons Sooo don't....

I'm looking for someone who is at least 27-30,
Someone who can be real wit me,
who I can chill wit,
smoke wit,
drink wit,
party wit,
talk to when I'm down,
Someone to have fun wit.

I talk a lot of sh*t sooooo if u can handle a few words then hey... We good! So I hope u ready for wats in store when it comes to my mouth..

I don't have a car, I live wit my mom. I help out wit foster care kids, and I hustle so I don't need no nigga to give me anything but his love and time.

For those of u that is looking to **** or get ya****wet you can keep it pushin to the next female cuz I ain't da 1.......!!!!!!! Ya Dig???

If u like wat u see/read then don't be scared to hit a female up. ????????

First Date
You let me kno..... Maybe we might can make sumthin pop....


Mail Settings
To send a message to LovinLatori7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.