lamw77: HkLn&SnKr
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Federal, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
lamw77 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
They say everybody's working for the weekend. Well I'm working for my next vacation. My bucket list can be found in the contents of a World Atlas. I'd prefer to accomplish it with a partner by my side. I'm looking for my best friend, soul mate, and husband. Anything less will not do. Question: When there are plenty of fish, do you end up throwing most back? So a little about me. I'm currently playing the Brandy Radio station on Pandora. On Sunday morning you can find me at church. I watch way too much TV, and am addicted to PBS British dramas ( Do the words Downton Abbey mean anything to you?), The Amazing Race, and anything HGTV or Food Network related. I like trips to the beach (I can't swim) and winter excursions to the mountains (I can't ski or snowboard). Lastly, I foresee the world landlady in my future.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lamw77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 35
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke