alex121282: looking for someone fun
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Albany, New York
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
alex121282 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Staying activeWorking outSkateboarding
CampingGoing to concerts or any live shows at barsAll kinds of music
Movies usually action/horror/scifi/comedys

About Me
I'm a 30y/o college student living alone in Albany. I like to skateboard, snowboard, hike, go camping, chill with friends and family. I strive to do good things with my life and have no time for games. My favorite baseball team is the NY Yankees. My favorite football team is the Giants. As far as hockey goes i like the Rangers. I like to get creative on pen and paper, sometimes i write flows. I'm majoring in IT so technology is a big part of my life. I'm mechanically inclined so i can fix most things. At the moment im focusing on completing my degree and on my down time i like to hang with my friends and family. If you're interested and want to know more message me.

First Date
a first date well i would leave that up to you. we could go out for a few drinks grab a bite and get to know each other or maybe a movie. i'm a pretty easy going flexible guy who's usually up for whatever