freckledkim: Four Eyes & Freckles
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Artesia, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
freckledkim is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Thanks for the cupcake hat mom.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hmmm...what should you know about me?

Well, I love trying new things and I believe one should never stop learning. I try to live by the credo that I'll try anything twice...once to see if I like it...and twice to be sure. So I've done a lot of random stuff in the past...some of it awesome...and some...well lets just say...there are stories :) Far too many to list in a profile, But I do think one of the best parts about getting to know someone is learning things from each other that you may never have thought about before. I don't want to date a carbon copy of myself...I want to share old and new experiences with someone who is as open to trying new things as I am.

As far as hobbies go, I enjoy photography of all kinds; stills, video, landscapes, models, food, randomness on the name it. I rarely go anywhere without my camera. I love to cook and experiment with food...usually successfully...but sometimes...definitely not. I would call myself a in lover of all kinds of food but not a snob about it. I also love to travel, though I haven't gotten to do as much of it lately as I would like. I have a list a mile long of places both in and out of the country I want to visit but am usually down for an inpromptu road trip on the weekend too. Bonus points if you have an adventurous and spontaneous spirit. I volunteer at a reptile rescue....yes...that means snakes, lizards and turtles..oh my! We do a lot of educational programs with kids which I love but it keeps me busy. I guess I have a soft spot for misunderstood animals...(and people for that matter). I also have an English Bulldog who is as much of a goofball as I am. More bonus points if you can make me laugh more than he does.

I guess what it boils down to is I'm a laid back person, anti-drama (though sometimes you can't escape it). I'm down to earth, intelligent, open minded and not a nutcase. I'm a geek at heart without the social awkwardness, though I do tend to get shy and tongue tied around guys I really least at bear with me LOL. Once I feel comfortable with you though..all bets are off :) I'm sarcastic, playful and am not afraid to bust your chops if you deserve it for being too serious, but its all in good fun. If you can't handle some teasing banter with me, we won't get along. I'm a romantic at heart and like most other women out there, I want to be swept off my feet but it doesn't have to be with huge grand gestures...the little things are more important in my opinion. I think passion is vitally important to any relationship, but so is friendship and you need both to make things work.

I know I'm forgetting a bunch of stuff, but writing dating profiles isn't really my forte. But I'm much better at answering questions. I'm pretty much an open book so if anything here intrigues you, feel free to ask me about it..or anything else you can come up with... Did i mention I like imaginative people?

First Date
First dates, in my opinion should be relaxed and without any expectations. Too many expectations and people get nervous...or at least I do. Something simple like coffee or drinks or even just a walk somewhere where you can people watch and talk. That way, if there's no're not locked into hours of awkward conversation or activity...but if there is something there, there's nothing stopping you from staying together longer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to freckledkim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs