socharJG
Age: 33
Dating
scrappy357: "To be yourself, is all that you can do"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
scrappy357 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Arborist/Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Living in N.C has really been fun and I would love to take advantage of the close proximity to the mountains in the future. Love the beach too ! Camping and or hiking would be a great adventure and would even be up for an opportunity to do some rock climbing.
I am also really into music and playing music. I have been playing drums off and on for a little while and look to join up with some fellow musicians soon. I love pretty much all genres of music and enjoy the occasional karaoke bar .

My profession is interesting and never dull which suits my personality well. Everyday I am challenged to overcome a new obstacle..
Looking for someone who doesn't drink often and doesnt smoke. Would be most happy with a career focused person like a nurse, teacher, legal, finance.

What makes me unique (I will try not to seem too bold as I say this)? Let's just say, that if levels of attractiveness were based on a standard I.q test score, I'd be easily spotted from across a crowded room.

First Date
Nice restaurant where we can talk and get to know one another and maybe a lounge with some live music or comedy afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scrappy357 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.