1987gina: Positive mindset only please!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Riveriside, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
1987gina wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Like everyone else on this site, I too am looking to meet someone for companionship, friendship and possibly love (one never knows). I am not looking for a husband. I am recently separated and honestly need time to grow. I am in the process of modifying some behaviors ....Just trying to improve myself (don't get the wrong idea, I don't have any vices)..."THE NEW (well like new) & IMPROVED ME". So here we go:Working out for me is about being healthy not necessarily about my vanity.My favorite class is SPINNING (have not done in awhile). My new passions are crossfit and kickboxing.I love word games (excercise for the mind). Scrabble with friends is a favorite. I am willing to try new things, experiences and foods. I am spontaneous! I enjoy the outdoors: bike rides & hikes especially with my daughters. I believe in positive energy and positive thinking. I am not perfect but always looking to improve myself! I know what I want in life and what I want in a man..OH, on that note please if you are in your 20's don't message. I am truly flattered but also realistic. Also, I am not looking for a texting type relationship. If you really want to see if we connect let's meet....the worse that could happen is you're out $4.00 on a cup of coffee or 2 bucks on Rite Aid ice cream (double chocolate malted crunch). :-)

Additional random things about myself:

I sing (off key) and car dance
I occasionally snort when I laugh
I laugh at my own jokes
I talk to myself (I don't answer)
I am a dork
I can dance very well (but I can't ballroom dance)
I don't like to cook, but I like to eat
I am a good kisser
I think passionate kisses that last more than 10 minutes are better than sex
I bargain shop
I cry at sad movies, happy movies, dramas and sometimes thrillers too
I love long drives
I carry junk in my purse
GI JANE is one of my favorite movies to watch
CRUSTY FEET gross me out
I am easily grossed out
I am afraid of the dark
I click my car lock more than once
I am sure I have more quirks, oddities and pet peeves but you will just have to found out for yourself. :-)

See you in ~2 shakes of a lamb's tail~


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1987gina you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.