ShaunChristopher01: Guaranteed more fun than your ex!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ShaunChristopher01 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

At Thievery Corporation in DC

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Almost all of the below still true but no longer a student! Thank god! Finally done with grad school. Oh and I'm turning 33 this fall, not 31. What else? I love people and can find some common ground with almost anyone. But when it comes to finding someone I'm interested in, I def need someone who I'm compatible with...No harden fast rules but if I'm not the kind of guy you would date outside of online dating, then I might not be for you. I have the most basic version of this app on my phone, if you want me to know you stopped by, please leave a message....

_______________________________________ I'm thirty one, I'm a grad student studying architecture, and I love to travel. Since I started school I've been way too busy to go anywhere interesting, but before that I had been living in Japan for 5 years and traveling around East Asia. Cambodia and Hong Kong were two places that I loved- Cambodia because it allowed me to feel like Indiana Jones as I explored ancient temples in the jungle (what boy didn't want to be Indiana Jones), and Hong Kong because it is an awesome mixture of Eastern and Western cultures, and has a vibrant art and music scene.

I just moved back to the area after living down in Blacksburg for the past two years. It would be a HUGE understatement to say that I'm glad to be back in the area. I'm originally from this area, and really missed some of the social and nightlife opportunities that DC offers. I'm not sure yet exactly where I'd like to end up, but I am sure that it will be an urban area. That being said, I love nature and being outside- when I was younger I had a yellow lab and I loved taking him swimming or hiking. I'm definitely a big dog person, and I can't wait until I can have a couple dogs again.

Right now I'm living/going to school in Alexandria and working in DC. Needless to say I'm pretty busy (which can make it hard to meet people) and can be at times be a little overwhelmed by the hectic schedule that architecture demands, so I guess I'm looking for someone who understands that- I'm not really sure what I'm looking for on this site- could be something casual, hopefully something more serious, but I guess that completely depends on the person. I think that when two people who are right for each other get together, it makes both of them stronger and healthier. I guess I'm looking for that other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShaunChristopher01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.