Summer/fall g
Age: 57
Dating
jane8083: You and Me
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
North york, Ontario
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
jane8083 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management


dating
2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an attractive, mature woman with a positive attitude and a love for life that can only be enhanced with a special someone to share it with.

I am a person who likes to explore and experience, someone who loves to get up in the morning, go outside and greet the day. I am into anything active, and if you name it, the odds are pretty good I will be up for trying it at least once. I have a thing for the theatre or a good movie and love a nice dinner out, but I can be very happy spending evenings at home with a best friend. Both of us understand the importance of loyalty and trust.

I am a reasonable cook who can entertain, and I love a sense of humour as dry as my wine. At the end of the day, the thing I like to do most is hang out, chat, and laugh about it all. I am independent, responsible and financially secure and am looking for the same in my partner, a man who has the same caring and passion for life as me. I admire qualities of intelligence, humour and compassion. I would love to be with a man who is playful, spontaneous, someone who really likes to have fun. He finds humour in matching wits.

So, if you think you would like to join me for conversation, I would be delighted to respond to you.

First Date
I think the best first date allows us time to get acquainted, and that can happen most positively in a quiet place over coffees or drinks or a meal.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jane8083 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 65.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke