Ashunti040
Age: 37
Dating
tifaneye: Sometimes enough just isn't enough....
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
tifaneye Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a down to earth laid back woman. I'm the right amount of girly girl and tomboy....I like getting my hands dirty and doing anything outdoors. I love to play poker and sing karaoke, I'm very good at both. I love football....go Texans! I enjoy listening to most any type of music. I'm willing to try just about anything at least once. I don't play mind games and I'm very blunt at times. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy life and having fun. I have a wonderful son that I enjoy spending time with. I'm a small business owner. I'm determined and goal oriented. There's not much I can't do if I put my mind into it. When I see something I want I go for it and usually get it. I'm not looking for Mr. Right Now......lord knows I have enough of those options already. I'm loyal and dedicated to my friends and family....there's nothing that I wouldn't do for them. I'm looking for someone to mesh with my life and lifestyle. I don't do drugs....so if thats part of your life don't bother. Anything else feel free to ask I'm not shy ;)

First Date
Anything you put thought and effort into
!!