dwglide3: Let's try this.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Iowa city, Iowa
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
dwglide3 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am a dad to two great kids that i cherish. So you must like kids :-) I enjoy being outdoors whether it be riding my harley or snowmobiling or anything in between. I do tend to keep busy between working 60 hrs. a week and getting my children most weekends. Then there's the occasional days to myself which is when I get to work on the to-do list. I know what I'm not looking for in a woman, thanks to my previous relationships. I watched the movie FIREPROOF and it hit home with me. So I have taken plenty of time to work on myself and how I react to things in life. I try not to get upset about situations that don't affect me or my family directly or that I cannot control. I remind my children to "Choose your battles" because some things just are not worth arguing over. So anyway, I feel I am ready to find the woman God has planned for me :-) I'm wanting to settle down with the one that makes me look at the clock while at work because I can't wait to go home and see my Love. I'm not looking for a sexual relationship right away because I want that deep, passionate, intimate experience that you can only get when you are in love. You know...that feeling like you just can't get enough of each other :-) There's so much more, so if you are interested send me a message.

First Date
1. Dinner, afterwards go for a walk and get to know each other. Then maybe hit the comedy club (always sure to be a good time).
2. Harley ride to somewhere unique to visit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dwglide3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 46.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.