surfsup121
Age: 27
Hang out
NickFromNY: Ladi dadi, back in here to f*ck the party up
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long island, New York
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
NickFromNY Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
College student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language French  


Interests
MusicConcertsThe sopranos
WhiskeyAttempting to better my cooking skillsFashion
HerbAmerican historyAnd sometimes a light read here and there

About Me
The rundown: Recent college grad. Been a New Yorker all my life, and post-college I plan to live and work in the city. I work for a Brooklyn-based sunglasses company. Real quick, I love music, clothes, movies, nugs (Bonus Points if you, too, love nug), and have a big interest in culture in general. I love going to shows and seeing live music.

My favorite artists at the moment are Titus Andronicus, Action Bronson, Billy Joel, Toro Y Moi, Phish, Bonobo, Grateful Dead, The Allman Brothers, Gramatik, etc.. I like to think I have a pretty broad taste in music so hopefully we share some stuff in common, I love that. So yeah, that's my spiel. If you enjoy booze, relevant tunes, going to shows, and are not crazy and you want to reach out, hit me with a message and we can take it from there.