num1fishy
Age: 35
Long term
srl2013: Help! I can't find my other half! ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
srl2013 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello.... Thanks for taking a look at my profile. The hardest part is getting started writing this section; it seems like it is for many people. I don't really like talking about myself and I don't like being the center of attention. I try to live a simple life and enjoy the little moments that every day brings. I'm more interested in being outdoors enjoying nature than shopping in some mall. I'm more country than city, even though I could see myself living in London or Paris. My family is my number one priority and I would love to have one of my own one day. I'm very close with my parents and I have two adorable nephews that keep me on my toes. I only wish I lived closer so I could see them all more often. I'm looking for some amazing guy that I 'click' with. I believe having the same values and priorities are important and everything starts with a solid foundation of friendship. I'm most attracted to a stable, grounded man who has his act together. I'm more drawn to the clean-cut, old-fashioned guy who still has manners; unfortunately, it seems chivalry is on it's way out. I need a man who is honest, faithful, and genuine. A sense of humor is a must as I can be quite the hilarious little lady! Well.....I think I'm funny anyway. ;) Oh yes...I choose not to do drugs or smoke/chew, and I don't want to be with someone who does. I don't mind if you are a social drinker, but I don't really like when someone comes home every day and drinks. Also...I do have a dog that is like a family member to me, so to be blunt, if you dislike dogs you'll be gone before the dog is. :) Thanks for reading and best wishes to all in finding what you are looking for.

P.S.
I've come to realize the "meet me" feature on this site doesn't mean a whole lot. If you really want to learn more about me, please send me a note. :)

First Date
Someplace where we can talk and get to know one another better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to srl2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.