SRB2492: Trying to find someone I can be myself around.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oswego, New York
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SRB2492 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Student/Upstate Cerebral Palsy







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Samantha
I am 21 and from a small town. I am currently going to school to become an Elementary School teacher; it has always been my passion to teach.

My family is my world and I would love to find someone that values their family as much as I do mine.

I love tattoos. I have four of my own and plan to get a couple more. I love telling people the stories or meanings behind mine.

Anyway...I'm looking for something real. I want to be able to be my goofy self around whoever and laugh when I can. I'm comfortable with myself and I want to find someone who accepts me as I am.

I guess if you're interested then let me know. :)

First Date
I'm up for almost anything, as long as it is fun and memorable!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SRB2492 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.