ladyinyuma: life is what we make of it!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yuma, Arizona
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ladyinyuma Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
professional


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Looking to find a gentlaman who is willing to spend time to get to know each other, go out and do what we both enjoy doing. I like to hike, run, take walks, bike, watch a baseball game as well as cooking, bbq, spending time at home, going to the river, listening to music...
I don't want to have children so if you haven't made up your mind about this, please don't waste my time or yours. I am totally fine if you have children is just not what I want.
I don't have a profile pic for security reasons if you want a pic I am more than happy to send you one.
I love life and don't have a problem showing love for the people I care about. I like to get up and do things..unplanned are usually the best trips.
Thank you.

First Date
I would like to meet for dinner, a movie, just for a walk, dancing, bowling, coffee, or why don't you surprise me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyinyuma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.