brookie211: Hello! Feel free to initiate the conversation. :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Glendale, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
brookie211 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Humanitarian


dating
Glendale, Cali






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
How do you do? My name is Brooke. It is my first time trying online dating. I don't know what to expect from it but I am excited.

I have been working with adolescent youths for nearly ten years but my love of Psychology took me back to school. I have been through a lot but I am very thankful and grateful for my life.

I have to say that I do not tolerate ANY bullshit. ;) I am an understanding individual so please be honest and genuine.

I'm not looking for chat buddies. I'm not here to indulge your desires. Please keep off if you are a PERV. Thanks!

If you have any questions, please ask.
HAPPY HUNTING! :D

***************************
Third Day Observation: It is definitely beneficial to know what the other party likes and dislikes. You could be certain of one thing and kind of "sort out" the unwanted. However, there are some loose mutts without any accountabilities. Consequently, please do not be offended if I ask you if you have any criminal records, a wife or two, or any other alarming traits. Seriously- if u have any criminal record- don't bother.


Dear Offenders: No, I do not know you but I could take screen-shots with your face and post it for others to see. :D

First Date
Whatever makes sense between us would be idealistic. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to brookie211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs