JericaLove: one of a kind
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
JericaLove is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
care giver


dating
SF 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Im a 22 year old single mother.
I work constantly and I always make time to have fun with friends.
I love to go out dancing and out to have drinks with my girls.
I love to cook anything I think looks yummy.
My child comes before anyone or anything in this world.
Im loyal to the ones who deserve my loyalty.
I am a very trusting person until some one gives me a reason not to trust them.
Im a very independent person I don't ask anyone for anything if I know I can do it all by myself.
I have never been the type for drama I don't deal with it.
There is so much to do in this life and we only get a little bit of time to do it all.
I take every day for what it is.
I love having lazy nights once a week were I watch movies and eat junk food all night with my girls and my son.
Im really out going and sometimes loud.
My family is my everything I will always put them first.
If there is anything else that you want to know just shoot me a message.
P.S. Don't try n treat me like a booty call because I will not respond. Just be REAL! thank you.

First Date
.