tinkfly9473
Age: 34
Long term
Rocha124
Age: 31
Dating
WillieNillieMillie: I don't dig red meat, but I do love bacon.
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
WillieNillieMillie Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
administrative professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy warmth and relaxation. My best friend is a guy. I have never played the dating game (no, really!). I'm open-minded, low-maintenance, silly, eccentric, and (my friends say) endearing. I am a 420 patient. I'm a good listener. I don't do well in the kitchen. I'm very loyal. I don't wear heals. I cut my own hair, which is probably shorter than yours. I'm no dummy. If you're a breast man, look elsewhere. If you posted a pic with your shirt off, I'm probably not interested ;-)

Of course, I eventually want a loving, lasting relationship. Finding a true pal is the first step, I suppose....a friend I could see myself being intimate with.

Wanna know more? Cool! I'm open to questions :-) Thanks for stopping by!

First Date
public space suitable for talking and****ails


Mail Settings
To send a message to WillieNillieMillie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.