jmray27: Git R Dun!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Henderson, Nevada
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jmray27 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
CPA







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a career minded person looking for someone who can bring new activities and ideas to the table but also has a lot in common. I love to travel to any place with a warm beach and try to do one good trip a year. I love sports, sporting events, rock and country music, Irish Root Beer, and working out. Hitting the gym is important to me and would hope you enjoy being healthy too. I am not up for games, drama, one-nighters, or deception. If you can't be honest with me or yourself, keep on looking.

I have gone through enough in my life that I know exactly what I am looking for and what I need to be happy at this point. Although this is not a complete list, the following are a few things that will probably not work....if you smoke, do drugs, get wasted on a regular basis, continue to feel the need to party weekly and hit clubs often, have no plan or goal on obtaining a career, can't handle sarcasm, or can't finish a complete sentence without having every other word involve cursing (it's completely unattractive and makes people sound unintelligent).