s_kiwi
Age: 27
Long term
Bishla
Age: 30
Friends
shanmag: I am an unstoppable good idea machine!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
shanmag Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Finance


dating
Meat, meat, meat! All you can eat meat!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well hello there POF!

I'm new to this online dating world but figured I would give it a go, you never know who you may meet! I'm originally from Australia and moved here to work in Whistler like the other thousands of Australians up there. I moved down to Vancouver just over a year ago and found myself back to reality with a full-time job.

A little about me... I am pretty shy when I first meet people, I can be pretty sarcastic at times and try not to take things too seriously. If you can make me laugh then you are definitely a winner in my books! I enjoy a good night out with friends just as much as I enjoy relaxing on the couch in my pj's watching a movies or playing video games. I love sports, whether it's playing, watching on TV or attending live games. I try to stay active and get to the gym a few times a week. Eating healthy is always the aim but the tastiest food always seems to be the unhealthiest! I also love music and have such a random mix on, if it sounds good to my ears then I'll give it a go. Nothing beats seeing your favourite bands live! I like stuff.

Lastly, snowboarding is fun, but painful for a noob haha


Duck face and mirror pics to come asap!






... not really


Mail Settings
To send a message to shanmag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in Canada